16 August 2022 The Irish Film & Television Network

Irish Film and Television Network


Festivals / Markets

 » Who's Who

Industry Leaders - Who's Who
Bernie McLaughlin
Festival Director
David O'Mahony
Head of Cinema Programming
David Rane
Festival Director
Fiona Clark
Festival Producer
Gar O’Brien
Galway Fleadh Programmer
Grainne Humphreys
Festival Director
James Mullighan
Creative Director
Jayne Foley
Festival Director
Joan Burney Keatings
Chief Executive, Cinemagic Film Festival
Maurice Galway
CEO / Artistic Director Dingle Film Festival
Meave McGrath
Artistic Director
Michelle Devlin
Festival Director
Mick Hannigan
Festival Director
Miriam Allen
Managing Director
Nicky Gogan
Festival Director
Stephen Byrne
Festival Director
Sunniva O Flynn
Head of Irish Film Programming

Who's Who
Catriona Logan
Festival Director
Celtic Media Festival
Peter Flynn
Founder & Co-Director
Boston Irish Film Festival
Terence Mulligan
Festival Director
Craic Film Fleadh

 the Website  Directory List  Festivals  Who's Who  Locations  Filmography  News  Crew  Actors

Contact Us | Advertise | Copyright | Terms & Conditions | Security & Privacy | RSS Feed | Twitter



bodrum escort bayan escort antalya gumbet escort