19 September 2021 The Irish Film & Television Network

Irish Film and Television Network


Education / Training

 » Who's Who

Industry Leaders - Who's Who
Aidan Alcock
Brigid Crowley
Head of Department of Creative Media, Information Technology and Computing
Chris Hurley
Director at Cork Film Centre
Conor Crosby
Head of TV & Film Dept. at BCFE
Criona Sexton
Communications Executive
Dr Colm Murphy
Head of School of Media Film and Journalism
Dr Seán Crosson
Acting Director
Gemma Creagh
Venue & Training Manager
Laura Fryday
Media Coordinator Film & TV
Lorraine O'Neill
Mary Deely
Education Officer
Moira Sweeney
Stiúrthóir Oiliúna Ard Dioplóma i Léıriú Teilifíse
Niall Meehan
Faculty Head Journalism & Media at Griffith College Dublin
Patrick Sutton
Phillip Doyle B.A., M.Sc
Lecturer in TV and Video Production
Rónán Ó'Muirthile
Head of Department - Film & Media
Shimmy Marcus


 the Website  Directory List  Festivals  Who's Who  Locations  Filmography  News  Crew  Actors

Contact Us | Advertise | Copyright | Terms & Conditions | Security & Privacy | RSS Feed | Twitter



bodrum escort bayan escort antalya gumbet escort