3 March 2024 The Irish Film & Television Network

Irish Film and Television Network


Post Production


Who's Who

Five Minutes of Heaven
Drama 85 mins
YEAR: 2009
DIRECTOR: Oliver Hirschbiegel    
WRITER: Guy Hibbert      
PRODUCTION COMPANY: Element Pictures Big Fish Films    Ruby Films
PRODUCER: Eoin O'Callaghan    Ed Guiney    Andrew Lowe   
CAST: Liam Neeson    James Nesbitt               
EDITOR: Hans Funck      
DOP: Ruairi O'Brien      
COSTUME DESIGN: Maggie Donnelly
HAIR/MAKEUP: Jilly Green Pamela Smyth (Hair), Conor O'Sullivan (Make-up)
SOUND: Alan Collins   Jon Stevenson    Fionn Higgins
MUSIC: Leo Abrahams David Holmes

« Go back
A murderer and the brother of his victim meet after many years of dreading such an encounter but before revenge can be sought something extraordinary happens

 the Website  Directory List  Festivals  Who's Who  Locations  Filmography  News  Crew  Actors

Contact Us | Advertise | Copyright | Terms & Conditions | Security & Privacy | RSS Feed | Twitter




canli bahis siteleri rulet siteleri bahis siteleri yeni giris casino siteleri deneme bonusu veren siteler bahis siteleri free spin veren siteler deneme bonusu veren slot siteleri