23 January 2022 The Irish Film & Television Network

Irish Film and Television Network




Crew Database


Camera Department

The Liffey Laugh
TV Series 8x30
YEAR: 2004
DIRECTOR: Simon Gibney (live material)   Billy McGrath  
PRODUCTION COMPANY: Midas Productions   
PRODUCER: Billy McGrath (Series)    Grainne O'Carroll    Ivonne Van Haften   
CAST: Sean Hughes    Jason Byrne    Colin Murphy    Anne Gildea    Andrew Maxwell    Owen O'Neill and many more  
LOCATION: Live from Vicar Street and Dublin locations
EDITOR: Derek Pelly (Reelgood Studios)      
DOP: Ross O'Callaghan    Declan Emerson, Various   

« Go back
The Liffey Laugh is a new 8-part TV comedy series for RTE TWO featuring the best of Irish stand up talent live from Vicar Street. The series is presented by award winning comedian, actor and writer SEAN HUGHES whose previous TV shows include Seanís Show (Ch4), Never Mind The Buzzcocks (BBC) and The Last Detective (ITV). This will be Seanís first time presenting a series for RTE TV and the Perrier Award winner will be featured throughout the TV shows on location and backstage with selected comics.

 the Website  Directory List  Festivals  Who's Who  Locations  Filmography  News  Crew  Actors

Contact Us | Advertise | Copyright | Terms & Conditions | Security & Privacy | RSS Feed | Twitter



bodrum escort bayan escort antalya gumbet escort